One comment on “One, two here’s a movie review

  1. Well it’s good to see you back in the swing of things. I pretty much agreed with all that. The scene in the drug store was one of the most visually interesting scenes in the movie and I really dug it, but otherwise I found the whole thing to be a disappointment. That kid that played Nancy’s boyfriend gets on my last nerve. He always plays that mopey, on the verge of tears kid in every movie. He almost makes me want to go against my grain and just be a bully. I kind of want to beat him up and see if I can make him cry.

Leave a Reply

