13 comments on “A Taste of things to come?

  1. Ok, now I want to know what happens next! You had better not leave us all hanging with this one!

  2. Keep going!!! I love zombie stuff. I know that’s not a rarity amongst us, but I really really like this so far.

    • Thanks for the encouragement Amy, your opinion really means a lot to me! I’m glad you like what I have so far. 😀

    • I think I actually have yours already! I’ll shoot you an IM next time it shows you on and hope it’s you! 😉

  3. Do I like this? Yes! And here’s the critique part; avoid the literary clichés. (seems like nowadays) etc. Say it in another way we have not heard before.

    Great idea!

  4. Well…keep it coming. On the criticism front, there were a few grammatical/spelling errors, but otherwise pretty interesting. Looking forward to the next part if you ever get round to it.

Leave a Reply

