5 comments on “Chips? Crisps? It’s all potatoes to me!

  1. Interesting flavors. I think we’re one of the countries that doesn’t experiment with it’s chip/crisp flavors enough. (sigh)

  2. I gotta say, this is the first I’ve ever heard of chips flavored like meat. I’m incredibly curious about this turkey and dressing deal. Sounds pretty good, actually. And I’m a “foodie.” You can ask all my family and friends. I don’t like anything anyone else does.

  3. I don’t know. I’m not that adventurous I guess. All sound nasty except cheese and onion. Everything IS better with cheese.

    Way to slip in an x-e reference as well. I still remember marching up to the girl at the counter with my bag of Doritos and really rising to the challenge…weird look I got…

  4. Oohhh, I would definitely try most of these. I love “weird” chip flavors. If you want cool chips, go to Target and look for Archer Farms. They make some pretty neat flavors.

Leave a Reply

