14 comments on “Blame Canada

  1. Aw, that sucks! So that’s Josh, DC, and now you with lack of internet.

    Good luck with the job search, I’m sure you’ll find something great! Eventually.

    Come back when you can, we won’t forget about you’ll, we’ll just add to the “remember them?” list.

  2. Always trying to be like me. Just because I don’t have much internet access doesn’t mean you have to cut yours off. 😉

    Hope to see you around soon. I miss our chats. By the way, I didn’t win big in Vegas, but I spent plenty of time liquored up!

  3. And another bites the dust. Well, hang in there. At this rate, if I don’t get a job soon myself, I’ll be joining you in the no-internet club. Yeah, I miss our chats too.

    Dang it, now I’m being like DC.

  4. “Dang it, now I’m being like DC.”

    There could be worse things, like…ummm…give me a minute…okay, I’ll think of something and get back to you.

  5. Damn, Dan. That sucks.

    Well hey, we’ll keep the monitors a-glowing for ya. But you have to get the real world straight before you can spend much time in the virtual one. Get your shit together and come back when you’re ready.

    Good luck, sir. Anything I can do, drop me a line.

    FM

  6. Hey hey hey, don’t blame the land I love, well, deal with to a certain extent, anyyywhoooo…

    Hope you have an awesome christmas my friend, I’ll be in touch with you soon.

  7. Hello Kel …….

    Just dropping you a short Hello
    to let you know that I’m keeping
    your MG going
    and to say
    that you’re missed
    and Hope you can return soon

    Take Care

    Usti WolfSong

Leave a Reply

