6 comments on “We’re off to see the Wizards!

  1. So, how long before Deej figured out he was actually talking to you? 😛

    I’ve never seen wizards but looks like it may be interesting. I’ll have to give it a view sometime.

    Surprisingly not long! You should totally check this one out though DC, it’s worth a watch and hey it’s free!!

  2. are there any princesses or ponies or animal sidekicks in it? if not, i probably wont have time to watch it.

    happy halloween!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Well there’s one semi-princess but no ponies or animal side kicks sadly.

  3. So, how long before Deej figured out he was actually talking to you?

    Har-dee-har-har. Always with the jokes.

    I honestly don’t remember Wizards at all but it does look really interesting. I don’t know how that one managed to get by me. I need to go back and watch Heavy Metal again too. Such a classic.

    Yeah Deej if you liked Heavy Metal you’ll like this one.

  4. Psssst…
    Hey buddy.
    Been awhile!
    I need to see this movie it seems.

    Holy cow man!! Good to hear from you!!! Yeah I think you’d dig this one, let me know if you ever see it!

Leave a Reply

