5 comments on “What’s in the box? What’s in the BOX?!?!?

  1. That’s awesome. My brit friend just came into town yesterday. I should have requested some of this stuff!

    You totally should have, the candy alone would have been worth it!! So, so good!!

  2. So glad you enjoyed it and, yeah, that devil is sneaky – between Hssxxlllo and Hare on my desk and him, Drac, Witchy and Frankie on my bookcase, it’s hard to know who is assisting those darn voices in my head!

    As for a word to describe Galaxy: Oralgasm

    I enjoyed it very much, thank you again for sending it and sorry it took me so long to write about it. As for the Galaxy bar..Oralgasm sounds about right!

  3. Nice UK shwag you got there, Dan. I’ll admit, I’ve been to Ireland twice in as many years, and really haven’t purchased anything. I’ve these items in the store and just haven’t been overcome with curiosity.

    Now I’m curious. Going back soon after the new year. I’ll have to bring some extra cash for Euro-Goodies!!

    Thanks FM! I’d highly recommend the Galaxy bars if nothing else, they are totally worth whatever you pay for them.

  4. So, I went to dinner with my friend last night and told him next time he’s in town (which probably won’t be for another year) that he has to bring me some of these goodies!

    Well at least you’ll have something to look forward to the next time he comes to visit! And if you forget between now and then it’ll be a nice surprise!! 😀

  5. Lucky! I have to make some friends…I had this Canadian friend, but he went away.

    You know it’s funny, I used to know someone in Canada too but he disappeared also. I wonder whatever happened to him?

Leave a Reply

