5 comments on “Well crap!

  1. Dammit, Dammit, Dammit! It never fails! I stay way from my favorite blogs for a while (stupidly) and come back and find all kinds of groovy posts. First you went on with some really great cartoon memories (some I remember, some I honestly don’t but was glad to be introduced to), then a post about serial killers??? Helllloo! It’s only one of my biggest hobbies ever! I could have contributed so much to the conversation there. But noooooooo, I’ve been in a funk lately and haven’t bothered to tend to my internet duties. Sometimes I’m a dumbass and for that I miss out.

    And to top things off, since you’re having computer problems it might be a while before you even read this.

    Oh well. What ya gonna do? Oh, and I can relate to you on being a little late to the Halloween party. I’ve got tons of stuff in my head I want to write about but have just not been in the mood. I don’t know. Just been in a real funk lately and kind of been lazy. I gotta get on it.

    Oh, and for the record, I used to love Turbo Teen. And I have no problem with that.

Leave a Reply

