9 comments on “I wanna know, what your thinking!

  1. My last blog was about my dog’s birthday! I really don’t have the creative juices flowing either! I’ll try to think real hard (which is an effort in and of itself) and see if I can come up with a suggestion.

  2. I’m somewhat of a literary geek, so I’d like to see a top something book list.
    If not that then something about hello kitty, because when I think of hello kitty I always think of you.

  3. I’d like to know what your position is on the role of government in supporting innovation in the field of biotechnology. Okay..go.

  4. Thanks for the suggestions, I’ll look them over and see what I can come up with.

    I’m not sure that one night at a Pink Floyd concert counts as illicit drug use so that one may be kind of a dead end but I might write about the concert (what I remember of it anyway) and rest assured there are no whores hidden under my bed! lol

Leave a Reply

