8 comments on “Movie Review: The Dark Knight

  1. Dan I love your reviews, you give nothing away and make me want to see the movie even more,
    And quite frankly I’d let you have me if you wanted.

  2. Thanks for the compliment Josh, I try to give people a good idea about the movie without spoiling it. I hate it when people ruin it for me so I try not to ruin it for them. And if you weren’t in Canada…….;)

  3. I put my review up. You could probably watch the entire movie again in the time it’d take to read it and its full of spoilers for those wary but it’s a full honest perspective of what I feel the new Batman movies are.

  4. Thanks for the review. I’m not likely to see it in the theatre. I just don’t watch movies in theatres, but when I FINALLY do see this I’ll know it was because of good reviews like yours.

  5. I also really liked the way Harvey Dent was handled. People seem to be forgetting about him in light of the Joker. Joker was awesome but so was Two-Face.

  6. Doho I read your review and you made a lot of very valid points, and it was a great review!

    Thanks DC,I hope when you do see it you enjoy it as much as I did.

    And yeah Annette, Harvey was very well done in this one, this is how he should have been done in the first place!

Leave a Reply

