5 comments on “How do you describe someone in 7 words?

  1. I’m pretty sure that our contract stipulated that you pay me $.005 per link to me. 😉

    This little bit seems better than mine, kudos.

    And I believe that if George saw all of these tributes to him, he’d say “Shut the fuck up and move on already.” I also believe that he’s sadly one of those celebs that have one of those pre-written obits for him, only changing his age after each year he doesn’t die passes.

    Weird little irony: Ghostbusters is on VH-1 right now. It’d be even moreso if “Bill & Ted’s” or even “Dogma” was on, but I’ll take the humor where I can get it.

  2. George was definitely one of the greats. I was shocked to hear of his death. He’ll always be a comedy legend.

    Great post, Dan!

  3. Great tribute dan.
    I agree with Galileo, George would probably think all this mourning him is pretty ridiculous,
    Well too damn bad Carlin, the world will miss you.

  4. I agree with both of you, I’m sure George is watching all this and thinking to himself that people should just get over it already. And your right Josh, the world will miss him.

Leave a Reply

