12 comments on “It’s new to Dew!

  1. I’ll probably one of the last one’s to try these since I’m not a big soda drinker. If I eventually come across them at the store, I’ll probably give one a try.

  2. Even if I could get them in my area I don’t think I would, Never been A regular dew fan and I think Ginsing is a scam put forth by the unholy energy drink companies to make you think you’re not just drinking sugar water,
    Holy run on sentence Bat-Dan!
    (I bought a new keyboard,,yayy for me)

  3. That would actually be the perfect way to try these! For those people who don’t want to buy a 12 pack and for those who can’t find all three flavors at the local Kwik-E-Mart a three pack would be perfect!

  4. I got the Super Nova today cause I wanted to try one, but the only thing I could find was the 12 packs so I took a chance on the one that seemed the most appealing based on the description of what it was supposed to be. It wasn’t bad but I wan’t blown away by it or anything either. I sure as hell ain’t no Sierra Mist Cranberry Splash, that’s for sure. I agree–bring back Pitch Black.

  5. i bought these to write about for my site.. – still haven’t opened them up yet.. – i’ve heard the purple-ish SuperNova has kind a thick, cough sryup like quality? any truth to that? – i enjoyed the review..

  6. Glad you enjoyed the review! Of the three I actually liked Suprenova the best, it has a weird berry kind of taste to it but it didn’t remind me of cough syrup at all! Let me know what you think about them after you drink them.

  7. Pingback: Dan’s Corner of the Internet

  8. Pingback: One, two here’s a movie review « Dan’s Corner of the Internet

Leave a Reply

