13 comments on “I get by with a little help from my friends

  1. Thanks to you too Dan! I enjoy reading people’s blogs and you’re is one I check out regularly. It’s awesome of you to thank everyone. (Damnit, I promised myself I wouldn’t cry) 🙂

  2. I try to get to everyone’s blog at least once a day, some I check more than others, but I gotta admit yours is one I do check regularly, the last one you posted was really cool

  3. I’d like to thank you for giving me my favorite description for my blog.

    “Don’t ask questions, just click and go read.” Pretty much sums up the whole thing.

  4. Awww, thanks Dan. ^^ I looked at the description for my blog. XD It amused me greatly.

    I just finished w/ finals and a giant ass con, so I should be back to blogging form soon. Good to see you when I do.

  5. Thanks Dan!
    I really dig the fact that if I’m having a bad day I can count on the blogs I read to cheer me up and give me insightful movie reviews without giving anything away.

  6. Dan, it’s always good to catch up with you because I can be guaranteed a good laugh and just have to say you are a really great guy to know. Take it easy, man!

  7. Thanks Guise, I know I can always count on you to put a smile on my face as well, be it in a blog post or if we’re chatting on Google.

  8. Holy crap, I didn’t even know you were linking to me. I shall link you back (and start reading your blog!).

  9. I try not to make a big deal about it, I just link what I like! Thanks for linking back to me though! 🙂

  10. I’m really digging everything I’m seeing here so far so as long as you’re writing, I’ll be reading. It’s been cool getting to know you and chatting with you over at Guise’s place and on the phone. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

