4 comments on “Not, How Did He Die, But How Did He Live?

  1. I haven’t heard of Asprin but I think I’ll check out Another Fine Myth.
    I’ve been looking for a good read lately, Thanks Dan.

  2. I hope you like his work Josh, like I said they were a huge influence on me when I was younger.

  3. I am familiar with Mr. Asprin but I wasn’t aware of his passing. I’m sorry for the loss of one of your favorites.
    Thanks for adding me to your blogroll!

  4. Thanks Bill, from everything I’ve read his death was pretty sudden, they found him on his couch with a book in his hand and were unable to revive him.

    And I was happy to add you, I’ve been reading your stuff for a while just never commented.

Leave a Reply

