4 comments on “Sign, sign everywhere a sign

  1. Dane Cook once called the DMV “Satan’s Asshole”. Sometimes, I’d have to agree. But its a sure fun way to people watch w/a sketchbook!

  2. Thanks for checking out my blog! I’m really tempted to read your review of Diary of the Dead but I’m looking forward to seeing it and I’m afraid there might be some spoilerage in there, so I’m steering clear. The DMV near me has greatly improved over the years. They’ve got a lady at the desk when you first walk in that asks you what you’re there for and makes sure you get all the appropriate forms and that you’re in the right line and everything. That’s a relatively new thing and it speeds things up a bit. It’s still kind of hellish, but I’m with Dio. A sketchpad or a book makes it go by a lot faster.

  3. I try to keep my movie reviews spoiler free, the only spoiler-ish part is I quote one of the lines from the movie but other than that I think it’s safe for you to read. For what it’s worth if your a Romero fan I think you’ll like it.

  4. Pingback: Shop Smart! Shop S-Mart! (Part 1) « Dan’s Corner of the Internet

Leave a Reply

